2017 Montana Wedding Event

On February 18 we set up at A Montana Wedding Event. The past few years this bridal expo, put on by the Bozeman Daily Chronicle, has be held at the Grantree Inn, but this year’s event was moved to a much larger venue, The Commons at Love and Baxter. There were dozens of quality vendors for couples to chat with, and some awesome food truck, coffee, and cocktail options to enjoy. I enjoyed walking around and seeing the different booths, meeting new vendors, and seeing familiar faces.

For the History in the Making booth, I envisioned a wall of greenery, a beautiful wooden table, and unique little accents to round out the tablescape (I’m obsessed with the wooden candle holders my husband helped me make) The floral design, created by the always amazing Sue at Wild Blume, had heavy focus on greenery with touches of white, and really tied together the organic, rustic vibe of the whole design.

Here are a few of my favorite images–Enjoy!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA p2181937.jpg

p2181941.jpg

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

p2181902.jpg OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have to send out a HUGE thank you to my husband Ryan who put up with my pestering and built me this gorgeous table and bench set.

He’s pretty much the best 🙂

Leave a comment